Crash

I am
all drum kit
all kick
and crack
all sticks
and cymbles
all crash
and boom
and thump
and bang
over
and over
and over
and over
I am
rage
I am
envy
I am
heartbeat
beat
boom
crash
boom
crash
I am
loud
I am
screaming
I am
thrashing
I am
breaking
break
bang
crash
bang
crash
I am
whiplash

One thought on “Crash

  1. I had forgotten about this site, I go on everything that I can find that you created just about every day because you say and feel how I do. I can relate!! This site is my favorite… Am glad I found it…TRUTH and it helps me cope with LIFE. When I come upon a time or situation, I remember how and what you said and it helps me to let go of situations I have no control over…I can image you standing in front of me saying these things and I’m alright…NEVER stop writing and expressing yourself and the world! I know it helps others as much as it helps me. I love you, my beautiful daughter! 💓💕💟

    Like

Leave a Reply

