Hey! What’s Up? Hello.

image

Welcome to my blog! A few things you should know:

1. Brevity is not my thing. Sure, sometimes I write quick thoughts or quotes. For the most part, though, I use ALL the words.

2. My thoughts aren’t usually linear. I start at one point, journey through similar points, then (usually) circle back to my initial point.

3. “Curse words” are words, too. I use them.

4. I feel a lot of things and have a lot of emotions to share.

5. “Lyrically Speaking” posts are writings based around/inspired by particular songs.

6. “Not So Random Thoughts” are usually me rambling about something. (refer to #2)

I’ll add more tips as we go along. Thanks for visiting =)

Leave a Reply

